Watch Foo Fighters debut new single “Shame Shame” and perform “Times Like These” on SNL

After a week of teasing us, Foo Fighters gave us the first ever performance of their smouldering new single “Shame Shame” and then a rip-roaring rendition of “Times Like These”, during this weekend’s episode of Saturday Night Live, hosted by friend of the group, Dave Chappelle.

“Shame Shame” is the first taste of the band’s forthcoming 10th album, Medicine at Midnight, due out on the 5th of February 2021.

Medicine at Midnight is available for pre-order now including a limited edition purple swirl vinyl version, available exclusively from their online store.

Produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, engineered by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark “Spike” Stent, Medicine at Midnight packs the following nine songs into a short 37 minutes. Check out the full tracklisting below.

  1. Making a Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting on a War
  5. Medicine at Midnight
  6. No Son of Mine
  7. Holding Poison
  8. Chasing Birds
  9. Love Dies Young

Pre-order Medicine at Midnight here, you know I already have.